h1

Dawn’s vintage chair

April 20, 2010

I wanted to post this chair that my girlfriend did in one of her classes she was taking.  I love vintage furniture and anytime I get a chance to find a cool chair or office furniture I buy it and bring it out of retirement.  This chair Dawn bought on CL. She worked on it in her class as one of her projects.  The top photo is what it used to look like, the bottom one is what it looks like now.   I love this chair!   Dawn did a great job in bringing this old chair back to life and giving it a second chance to shine once again.   She is working on another chair with ottoman.  I will post that one up when completed.

Leave a Reply

