h1

S.ALCALA_PUREANALOG

September 25, 2009
Dertybird, Austin TX

Dertybird, Austin TX

I have known the Dertybird guys for a few years now.  I contacted them when I moved back from LA.  I didn’t know them at the time. I found them on accident on Myspace and I really liked their music.  I contacted Clayton and said I wanted to shoot some pictures for them and at the time they were wanting some new ones, and the rest is history.   I have been lucky enough to shoot for them the last few years. They are a great bunch of guys and very talented.  They trust me when it comes to the photos and that means alot.  I am happy to call them my friends and I wish the best for them.

Leave a Reply

