h1

Boosy Cray @ MOMOS

October 14, 2010

When I shoot a picture for a band I always imagine what it would look like as a poster or album cover.  I wanted to do something for Boosy Cray for one of their shows they just recently had.  I took one of the images that I shot for them and came up with this.   I wanted to keep it simple and I am a big fan of negative space.   I like how their shirts fade into black and the bands name extends across the flyer slightly off the page.  I think it came out good.  It helps promote the band and I have fun doing it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

